Florida State Championship Series at

Tom Brown Park in Tallahassee. 

FSC Race # 1

By: Moises Inoa, September 16, 2013


The 20th annual 2013 FSC kicked off this past weekend on Saturday afternoon with the individual time-trial competition. Earning the fastest lap was Bob McCarty.
On a beautiful Sunday morning marked the start of the cross-country race. 

The event counted on the great participation of numerous mountain bikers. Among them was Ryan Woodall, reaffirming his leadership in first place and averaging a speed of 14.83 in 4 laps.


The Tom Brown Park course was in great condition for the race.


Ryan Woodall

XC-1 pro

The multi-time winner of the Florida series, Ryan Woodall, came in 1st place in the pro class. 

Jennifer Moos

XC-1 - women

Sponsored by Bike Tech, Jennifer Moos came first in the women pro class.


Max Baggaley


Max Baggaley conquered the single-speed class. He is sponsored by 352 Racing/Bikes.



Please reload


Copyright © 2002 - 2021 by inoamoi . (786) 505-2569  All rights reserved  .  Site Map . Last update on June 3, 2021